Love is in the Air…

Do something special for the love of your life this year with “The Boudoir Collection”, an intimate portrait session offered by Smoot Photography. When you book by January 31, your DVD will be ready for gifting by Valentine’s Day! Call today to secure your session time; limited bookings are available!

Boudoir Collection
Hurry! This offer is only good for sessions booked between January 14 and February 14, 2014!
One thought on “Love is in the Air…

  1. One client says: “I had considered doing “those” photos before, but never had the guts. Finally, I got over myself and my insecurities and did it. I did a phone interview with TJ and he was very respectful and professional. He asked me what I wanted out of the session and told me what to expect. He gave me some things to think about a well as some options or different types of photos. When I arrived at the studio, I was a little nervous, but excited too. Things went very well and TJ was so courteous and professional. We shot photos for about 2 hours and I had no idea what they looked like. When I received my DVD, I was shocked. I couldn’t believe it was me I was looking at. He boosted my confidence and self esteem. Oh, and for my husband, he was surprised and couldn’t believe his eyes. There are two very happy customers here!!”

Leave a Reply

